2018-19 – Chairman: Cllr Simon Martin                 Vice Chairman: Cllr Iestyn Llwyd

Back (l-r) Cllrs David Evans, Darren Price, Aled Vaughan Owen, Andrew King, Anthony Rees, Wynne Jones, Iestyn Llwyd

Front (l-r) Cllrs Terry Jones, Janice Price, Wyn Edwards, Simon Martin, Nia Lewis, Tina Jukes, & Clive Green.

Click on the village below for details of your Councillors

Cefneithin Drefach Gorslas

All Community Councillors are Independent Members of the Council