The new Chair of Gorslas Community Council is Cllr Simon Martin. Cefneithin Ward

Cllr Martin took over from the outgoing chairman, Cllr Wyn Edwards at the Council’s AGM in May with Cllr Iestyn Llwyd, Gorslas Ward, being elected as Vice Chair 
In the photo: (l-r) Llew Thomas (Clerk), Cllrs Wyn Edwards, Simon Martin( Chair)  and Iestyn Llwyd ( Vice Chair).

All our other photos are available by clicking on each of the community locations, i.e. Cefneithin, Drefach or Gorslas